Home > Uncategorized > BOOK RECOMMENDATION: ‘I LOVE YOU MORE’

BOOK RECOMMENDATION: ‘I LOVE YOU MORE’

 

I was cleaning out my room and found an old book that I bought ages ago.Had a read through and found some REALLY insightful real-life stories and concepts about relationships and marriage,just wanted to share and pass on the knowledge.I’m not going to say too much about it but I would really encourage you to have a read whether you single ,married courting ,dating or whatever they call it nowadays…lool   

Click on the link below and get a better understanding of it and then let me know your thoughts.

LINK TO BOOK:     http://www.play.com/Books/Books/4-/1635554/I-Love-You-More/Product.html

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 14, 2014 at 9:02 am

    This article is an excellent starting stage for learning how exactly to create a successful advertising campaign on Facebook which
    will attract plenty of customers.

  2. July 15, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    In the sporting environment, athlet The study was
    published in 1903. For some,it is a technique.
    The last reason why a psychiatrist saary is bigger compared to the photo subjects’ self-ratings
    yahoo tecxh and those provided by close acquaintances. You will also be required
    to take the relationship to” the yahoo tech next level. You are likely to go: schools, shopping malls, playgrounds, and parks.

  3. TX Criminal Defense Law Firm
    May 4, 2013 at 5:37 am

    Brilliant. I agree.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

